relopice.blogg.se

World of warships iowa sigma
World of warships iowa sigma











world of warships iowa sigma

Like you finaly caught that pesky Minotaur in the radar, 8 km perfect broadside and then you miss ALL THE FREAKING SHELLS GO WHATEVER. Often for the whole match you get ONE really good chance to do serious damage, a big satisfying volley, and in that very moment dispersion is like - Naah Mate. On average you may get OK-ish accuracy, but that incosistency is really, really irritating. You get a tail ? Shells go BLEEEUGGGHHGGHG all across the screen (except your target). You get a head ? Laser preccision with shells flying so tight they overlap eachother. With them the dispersion, while bad, seems to be consistent and usualy I can hit at least 1 shell per salvo. I seems to be unpopular oppinion, but I also find Missouri to be inaccurate.Īnd I have gone trough Izumo and FdG, so I know what Inaccurate means. that was a hell of a struggle to fight in, couldn't tell what to do about it as it was a paper ship and I personally don't know enough about it, but then just give it some strengths of it's own because as it is it just doesn't seem to have smth to put your finger on.Īnyway, these were two examples that I did experience with and can give a better feedback, there are many others as you may know. There are other ships that need improvement of this manner, this is just an example. It feels so good when you get that nice dispersion in the Yamato, it is silly if you ask me not having this in the ship that had actually better aiming capabilities.Īnd in general, when playing a battleship and you have that 30 or so sec reloading, the guns should be reliable if you do actually aim well. Raise the citadel a bit, make it weaker to fires, slow down the turret traverse, or a combination of above or some other stuff combined. I know it would become quite a bit more powerful in this case but it can be nerfed in other ways to compensate.

world of warships iowa sigma

Now I really enjoy my Yamato as well and I'm not saying the Iowa should have a sigma of 2,2 or smth, it would do just fine with 2,1. Ok, the Iowa is the fastest battleship in the game, it has the best AA, but it hasn't the best guns, which are the exact thing you need the most as a bb. This is what the game should focus on (my opinion of course) and nerf other aspects to balance the game (if needed to).Īs far as I know the Iowa class had the best firing capabilities of any bbs ever built, the best speed and probably the best AA. had numerous broadsides that I shot at and got minor damage, bad dispersion, etcīack to what I started with now: every ship had historically its strengths. I recently got the Missouri, and it's a nice ship to play as many say it is, but kinda feel it lacks in gun accuracy in some cases. First of all, this is not only about the Iowa class bbs, the idea could be applied to most ships in the game.













World of warships iowa sigma